Portal de Molina de Segura

Molina de Segura - SpanishMolina de Segura - English
detail of Molina de Segura


Jan J. Martí presents the Trilogy of Oblivion on Thursday, February 13 in Molina de Segura (12/02/2020)

The writer Jan J. Martí presents the Trilogy of oblivion on Thursday, February 13, at 8:00 p.m., at the Salvador García Aguilar Library (on Avenida del Chorrico, No. 44) in Molina de Segur.

The following spoke, together with the author, Mariano Vicente Albaladejo, Councilor of the City of Molina de Segura.

Juan Javier Martí, Jan J. Martí (Ceutí, 1971) has a degree in Ancient History and Archeology from the UMU.

He currently serves as a tourist guide, teacher or cultural manager.

Participate in various websites and blogs.

It can be read at

In Trilogy of Oblivion (The Black Mark editorial), Jan J. Martí has ​​collected stories about homosexual relationships that the author has imagined from old black and white photographs.

With them, he has invented stories of love and freedom.

This trilogy began with When Love had no name, set of stories of homosexual love in different countries, cities and decades, with different sexual, economic and cultural environments.

Following the same pattern, he writes What was not written and a short novel, Azul is oblivion, which takes place in Murcia in 1934.

The producer Plano a Plano has bought the copyrights, to sell a series based on these stories to a television network or platform, in which in each chapter one of the stories that make up the trilogy will be told.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Molina de Segura

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información